Mixtape Download: “Live and Let Die”, Steph Castro

I can’t shake people in the DMV area, and finally, the shit paid off. While conversing about local hip-hop acts in our respective Chicago and DC, a friend glossed over rapper Steph Castro, a Maryland native. After searching for his latest mixtape, Live and Let Die, I was immediately enamored with the cover art. You see, I’m a huge fucking fan of the greatest movie character of all-time, also known as Bond…James Bond. In addition, Live And Let Die is one of my favorite Bond flicks, and the title song, sung by Paul McCartney, epitomizes amazing. Enough about my adoration of James Bond…Castro is actually a solid rapper. He’s a little boastful for my liking, but that seems to be the move for many rap artists nowadays. Nevertheless, I feel that this mixtape is worth the download, which is the only reason I wrote this damn post in the first place. Enjoy.

DownloadLive And Let Die, Steph Castro


Leave a Reply

