I’m here…

All I can do is say, ‘I’m here’. I won’t say anything else, as I have no desire to do so. And yet, some want SO MUCH MORE from me. I feel that it’s time for an inventory check. I’m not even afraid that some might have to be discarded in order to protect the integrity of the entire group. You can’t run a productive and efficient business with obsolete and ineffective products. It’s not that I dislike a person(s) so greatly; moreso acknowledging how little he/she contributes to Foxhole Moon’s cause. As time passes, it becomes frighteningly aware that some people just aren’t up to the task of cementing their place in my dimension. Come to think of it, I believe some don’t even want to make a half-ass effort to gain visitors passes. My patience with these people has worn thin. I never intended for things to be this way. It almost, basically, just happened. I’m not sure how or why it did, but I’m glad. A good number of people underestimate the relevance of such contributions, without hesitation. The rest? They’ve chosen to make a full-fledged effort to usher any wack people out of the theatre, and to the curb. No refunds given, and take your fucking popcorn with you. Am I being harsh? Possibly. Am I being honest? Child, please… P.S. I miss Karen! P.P.S. Your heart doesn’t need to be made of fine china in order for me to take care not to break it…


One comment


Leave a Reply

