Un Sabado aburrido…

Well, today wasn’t a COMPLETE bore. From about 1AM-5:15AM, shit was hectic. MAD hectic. To the point where I saw a battle in the middle of the street, a woman lose a tooth, and bail money had to be posted(Don’t ask). I had no plans to go out last night until I got a call from Jihaan Benoit(sorry, I just like to see her full name)TELLING(even though I like to think it was an invite)me to go out and kick it. I only had one drink, but certainly made up for it with enough cheeba. I made it home around 5:45 and was able to see the sunrise with half an L. Football was a drag today. Notre Dame lost to Navy, which was fucking awesome. Michigan State beat Western Michigan, which frankly, doesn’t mean a damn thing. Somewhere in between, I went for a run with Lauren and her annoying ass sister, Lisa. I know I was hard on L-Boogie, but I push her because she needs to work her ass off. I hate when people continuously talk about doing something, but don’t want to put in the work necessary to get it done. She knows I love her to death, though. I did my male friend-helping-his-homegirl-out thing. L-Boogie has a *gulp* date, and I wanted to make sure she looks like an actual woman for a change. I think she’s going to look hot. I’m pretty sure I smelled weed on Michigan Ave. I’m almost certain of it. I’m on my way to the crib right now. I just don’t have the energy to go out tonight. Til tomorrow… P.S. I miss Karen!!! P.P.S. #shoutout to L-Boogie. Knock him dead, kiddo…


One comment


Leave a Reply

