You need: ‘Sixth Street EP,’ Yuna

Yuna-SixthStreet-Album-Cover-540x540

I would like to begin this post by declaring that I love Yuna. No, not in a romantic way, but everything she does artistically, I absolutely love. I’ve been a fan of the Malaysian singer/songwriter/guitarist/ukeleleist (?)  for well over a year now, and I am continuously amazed by nearly everything she releases. Yuna’s Sixth Street EP is no different. Released just this Tuesday, this 5-track piece of art is available on iTunes for only $4.99. I have a thing for abusing certain songs, and “Right Again” has certainly incurred my wrath. Yuna should no longer be slept on in the United States, and her Sixth Street EP is just another great reason why.


Leave a Reply

